Activate/Deactivate a (targeted) resource

Resources are activated and visible to targeted groups after creation instantly. If you want to remove or deactivate a Resource, go to the Resource overview page within the Harry HR Dashboard.

On the right side within the overview you will see a toggle which you can use to either activate or deactivate a resource.

Once you deactivated a specific Resource, it will become unavailable through the Employees Experience instantly.

Activate/Deactivate a (targeted) resource
How would you rate this article?
Updated on 23 november 2021